The football club belongs to the players. The main role of the Player’s Committee is to run the club in all day to day business, from matches and training, to social events and fundraisers. Led by the Club Captain (or President), each Player’s Committee also works in partnership with the Development Committee on issues and decisions effecting the clubs long term objectives. All committee members are voted in by all the clubs players during annual AGM.

Mens Player’s Committee 2018/19

  • Club Captain – Euan Lannon
  • Vice Captain – Logan Sirel
  • Treasurer – Fraser Davis
  • Secretary – Daniel Astridge
  • Match Secretary – David Johnstone
  • Vice Treasurer – Stuart McNicholas
  • Community Engagement Officer – Rob McLean
  • Sponsorship Officer – Joe Hersee
  • Fundraising Officer – Fraser Guthrie
  • Publicity Officer – Ross Roger
  • Website Officer – Callum Davison
  • Social Secretaries – Gavin Maclver & Arran Maclennan